About us

This is an We are a rural parish in the heart of Speyside, serving the villages of Aberlour and Craigellachie as well as outlying areas including Edinvillie and Benrinnes.

We are currently vacant, our Interim Moderator is Rev Geoff McKee
If you need to speak to Geoff he can be contacted via:

The Manse, St. Gerardine’s Road, Lossiemouth, IV31 6RA
Tel: 01343 813588


Our Session Clerk is Mrs Michelle Southgate

Email: mas@mybtinternet.com

Tel: 07753 631507

We also have a Facebook page where you can find out more about what is going on in the church. Follow this link: Aberlour Parish Church on Facebook